Information Security Management System

ISO/IEC 27001

Information is an asset, like other valuable business assets, that has value for an organization so that it ultimately needs to be secured. Information Security Management Systems is a standard with a risk-based approach. By implementing Information Security Management Systems, organizations will be able to protect its information confidentiality, integrity, and availability.

Foundation Level

Awareness ISO/IEC 27001

Awareness training is a one-day program covering the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001. The training provides insight into the advantages of implementing information security management systems.

Understanding ISO/IEC 27001

Understanding training is a two-day program that aims to give an introduction about Information Security Management (ISM), the concept of ISM, the benefits for an organization and introduce the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001.

Professional Level

Implementation ISO/IEC 27001

You should already have a good understanding of the requirements in the standard. You will learn to assess the effectiveness of ISO/IEC 27001 implementation in your organization.

Certified Internal Auditor ISO/IEC 27001

Certified Internal Auditor training is a two-day program covering the requirements of ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27007, ISO 19011.

Master Level

Certified Lead Implementer ISO/IEC 27001

The certified lead implementer program is a four-day program, designed by our experienced tutor for you to learn how to set up an ISMS that conforms to ISO/IEC 27001 standard in an organization. You will also learn how to set up policies, processes, and procedures for your ISMS.

Certified Lead Auditor ISO/IEC 27001

CBQA Global’s Certified Lead Auditor program aims to provide training for potential Information Security Management Systems (ISMS) Lead Auditors and Auditors. The program is a five-day course designed by our experienced tutor for you to obtain the knowledge and skills to plan and carry out internal and third-party audits in compliance with ISO 19011, ISO/IEC 27006 and ISO/IEC 17021-1 certification.